You can manage your SitByYou account anytime by logging into your Account Settings.
From there, you can:
- Update your profile information, availability, services, and profile photo.
- Change your email address or password.
- Manage your notification preferences and account settings.
Please note that each SitByYou account can only have one role—either Member or Companion. If you’d like to use SitByYou in both roles, you’ll need to create separate accounts using different email addresses.
If you’d like to permanently delete your account or need assistance managing your account simply contact us at g@sitbycare.com and we’ll be happy to assist you.